Contact Us

Mission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)
Plaza Adelante
2301 Mission Street, Suite 301
San Francisco, Ca 94110
(415) 282-3334
medasf.org
missionpromise.org
Social: Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn @medasf; Instagram @medainsf


View Larger Map

General Information or to Sign Up for MEDA’s Free Programs

Rosa Jaquez: (415) 282-3334 ext. 101; rjaquez@medasf.org

Questions About MEDA’s Free Programs?
We’re here for you!

Housing Opportunities: homeownership@medasf.org

Financial Capability: fintax@medasf.org

Free Tax Preparation: fintax@medasf.org

Business Development: business@medasf.org

Fondo Adelante CDFI (Community Loan Fund): loans@medasf.org

Workforce Development: workforce@medasf.org

Press Inquiries

English-language press contact:
Christopher Gil
Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
Mission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)
(415) 282-3334 ext. 152
cgil@medasf.org

Spanish-language press contact:
Juan Mesa
Community Communications Manager
Mission Economic Development Agency (MEDA)
(415) 282-3334 ext. 120
jmesa@medasf.org

Other Departments

Donations to MEDA: development@medasf.org

Marketing & Communications: marketing@medasf.org

Volunteers: volunteer@medasf.org

Policy: action@medasf.org