Contact Us

Mission Economic Development Agency
Main Office: Plaza Adelante
2301 Mission Street, Suite 301
San Francisco, Ca 94110
T 415 282 3334
F 415 282 3320
www.medasf.org


View Larger Map

 

General information or to enroll in a program:
Beatriz Antunez, Programs Assistant bantunez@medasf.org (415) 282-3334 x115

 

Inquire About MEDA Services:

Business Development: business@medasf.org

Foreclosure prevention & home pre-purchase: homeownership@medasf.org

Financial education: financialed@medasf.org

Plaza Adelante Tech Center: tech@medasf.org

Tax program: tax@medasf.org

 

Email Administration:

Marketing department: marketing@medasf.org

Development Department & donations to MEDA: development@medasf.org

Volunteer Inquiries: sparkpoint@medasf.org

 

Programs:

AccelerateSF – workforce development: acceleratesf@medasf.org

Lead Free, LLC: leadfree@medasf.org

Mission Promise Neighborhood: missionpromise@medasf.org

Sparkpoint: sparkpoint@medasf.org